lunes, abril 21, 2008

Lars Eric Mattsson - Dream Child (2008)

Release Date: March 21st, 2008
Genre: Progressive/Shred Metal, Guitar Rock
Country: Finland (Åland Islands)
Formed In: 1987
Info: MP3, 83,5mB, 192kbps

Line Up:
Lars Eric Mattsson - All instruments (Condition Red, Book of Reflections)

1. Prelude To Life
2. I'm Coming Home
3. Dream Child
4. Killing Everything
5. This Is Our Time
6. See The Dreamer Behold
7. Until Our Last Goodbye
8. Moonlight Dream
9. Heart Of A Clown
10. Life In The Shadows
11. Heaven And Hell Unite
12. Goodbye

lunes, abril 07, 2008

Marco Sfogli - There's Hope

Marco Sfogli - There's Hope
Produced by: MARCO SFOGLI
© 2008 Lion Music LMC228
Marco Sfogli is arguably the world's hottest guitarist of the next generation. With a style equally at home in almost every genre, from full on shred to straight pop tunes to mind blowing fusion songs, its little wonder that Marco was the guitarist of choice when Dream Theater vocalist James LaBrie went looking for a guitarist to perform and then tour for his "Elements Of Persuasion" album. His debut, There's Hope, is 11 tracks with a mix of influences Marco has absorbed since he took up the guitar at age 9. On the album Marco comments, "There are plenty of shred records out there and sounds like many guitarists are losing the melodic component. My goal was to make it very melodic with the right amount of fire!" There's Hope delivers Marco's aims with stunning precision, detail and emotional content sure to make it a "must own" release for fans of quality music and virtuoso guitar work.
Instrumental Guitar (Electric (Heavy)/Hard Rock/Shred), total running time, 48:55

01. Still Hurts 5:02
02. Andromeda 6:30
03. Seven 5:01
04. There's Hope 4:01
05. Spread The Disease 4:07
06. Farewell 3:49
07. Sunset Lights 5:38
08. Genius 4:48
09. Never Forgive Me 4:11
10. Memories 3:37
11. Texas BBQ


Powered by Blogger